## Syringa Mountain School Board Work Session Minutes – 1/24/2022 APPROVED 2/15/2022

<u>School Staff:</u> Amy Schlatter-Teacher Pat Owen- Teacher Crystal Olifant- Teacher

Board Members:

Mike Allaire Sandi Viau Anthony Miller Michele Harris Jennifer Barrett-Neet

<u>Public:</u> Nathan Twitchell Carter Cox

## 3:00 TIME Quorum is present

- I. Hiring Committee Interviews:
  - A. Written Statement from Sarah Seppa read aloud
  - B. Nathan Twitchell
  - C. Carter Cox
  - D. Amy Schlatter
  - E. Pat Owen
  - F. Crystal Oliphant

END TIME- 4:15 pm